Campus Connect Week 26 Contest- My Favorite lecturer by @offia66.

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings Everyone.

20220514_154551_0000.png
Source

Welcome to my blog and another wonderful contest organized by @campusconnectng, all our lecturers cannot be on our top list, some are mean and will never encourage a student while some do their best to ensure you pass and that's where Engineer. Francis Kenechukwu comes in.


Why Is He Your Favorite Lecturer Or Professor?

Engineer Francis Kenechukwu lectured me on Eng 213 (Basic Electrical Engineering), the foundation of this course was physics and I have never been in good terms with physics, so anything that has to do with physics needed to be taken bit by bit, once you go fast I am lost, he was not the only one taking us on the class but he stood out amongst the others, Engineer. Francis Kenechukwu makes sure everyone present in his class was carried along, if not for the way he explains and breaks down everything that needed to be broken down, I doubt if I would have actually passed that course.

He is my favorite lecturer because he always makes sure I am following in every class he lectures, it's quite difficult to see a lecturer like that.


How Did You Meet Him.

Like I said before Eng 213 brought Engineer. Francis Kenechukwu and I together, first day at the physics lab he was all hard on us making sure we were following, first with him was not fun at all as he did not even give the chance to crack jokes in class, he was way too serious and I almost did not want to attend his next class, as time goes on the whole story changed and he lead us in the right path, he lectured as if he was teaching little children.


I Tell Us Also More About Him And His Unique Qualities.

Engineer Francis is from Abia State and a father of three (3), he always reminds us of how he has fathered someone our age each time we get too noisy in class. His kindness and politeness is actually top notch and cannot be compared with any other. Engineer Francis is one who has the best interest of his students in heart.

His teaching skill is something I always admire and would love to be able to explain a topic in physics until someone understands someday.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoLQsRmqPZqYyVPwJYQYzyJQTBuqUUnES84gWojCXoZGvV5u2dktXAMGdUaCCJaRKH4YATvWPPtxfeHyPc7zHH82.png

Conclusion.

In a nutshell, Engineer Francis is like a role model to me, he has helped overcome my fear for physics, my favorite lecturer has been of great help to me ever since we cross d path.

Thanks for reading my post. 15% payout to @campusconnectng.

Sort:  

Hello dear, you need to start upvoting your fellow steemians to increase your voting CSI.

 2 years ago 

I will work on that ma'am.

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

@offia66, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review boss.

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi thanks for the support ma'am.

I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55