MY ENTRY POST || Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 15 - Tell Us About Your Favorite Spot in Campus || by @ofalamin || [10% payout to @campusconnectng]

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Good day Everyone,

My name is Al-amin, this is my Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 15 - Tell is About Your Favorite Spot in Campus entry post and in this article, I will be talking about my favourite spot on campus, why it is my favourite spot, how I feel whenever I'm at the spot. Thank You CampusConnect Community for the opportunity.

photo_2021-11-22_23-42-24.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am an engineering student of Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria and my favourite spot on campus is the Social Center, it's a place I go to when I am free on campus or when I'm done with lectures for the day. It feels so different and mood-lifting when I'm in the school's Social Center, as they say, " all work no play makes Jack a dull boy".

WHY IT IS MY FAVOURITE SPOT

The Social Center is my favourite spot on campus because of the way it helps me forget about the stress of school and aids me in living in the moment. There, I encounter different people that came for the same purpose to get a rest. So it's various vibes and all love as it is an interesting place to be at. I must mention the good music that's always on when you're at the Social Center, most times its trap music and it's very catchy.

9 times out of 10 when I am there, it is to play snooker, chill or just watch other people play snooker because I am a huge fan of the snooker game and I love playing it too. Then around the Social Center are eateries you can get food should you go hungry.

HOW I FEEL WHENEVER I'M AT THE SPOT

I feel a lot at ease when I am at the Social Center because of the absence of academic activities, it is just fun and game with no lecturer in front of you talking for hours on something you probably won't understand until a night to the exams. Being there listening to good music and shazaming the ones I like is a feeling of bliss, I really do hope you can relate. Then another good thing about the spot that makes it feel much better is you get to meet random strangers that have the same taste as you then you get to vibe with them and exchange tons of ideas.*

RECAP

Thank You for reading through my entry post about my favourite spot on campus for Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 15 - Tell is About Your Favorite Spot in Campus, I'm also grateful to the CampusConnect Community, @campusconnectng Team for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have determined that it is 100% original, congratulations, it is still good content. Thank you for being active in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56