My most frequent used social media App|| Entry by @obinna4008

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkHg9sZj3bfEnFs59cNrBU6ZPgmkVDnk9yuaFq8YyUNgXjyVisUy22hQ2Zgb1FAzVkKkko6r5FwAnuWVfxvodHFaGUghSWjGowHHjW9NpRD6pGwYsNq5PC~3.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone, welcome to my blog once again. I'm so excited to be a part of this contest. Thanks @pricelesspresh for hosting the contest. It serves as a medium to discuss my most frequent used social media platform.

LIST OF SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS I USE

There are numerous social media platform which I have used and still used such as Eskimi, 2Go, Tweeter, Instagram,WhatsApp and so on. But there are some social app which I found more interesting and relevant which is:

Facebook
YouTube

FACEBOOK

download (18).jpeg
Source

Facebook is an American online social media and social networking service which was founded in Feb 2004 as thefacebook by mark Zuckerberg, Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum and two others who were roommates at Harvard college. This technology was built to help people connect with friends and family, find communities, and grow businesses.
This platform has made huge impact in the economy of the United States by offering employment to over 60,654 employees.

The importance of Facebook

• Facebook serves as a medium by which I advertise my local made meat called (Ukwu I). By posting my product on my Facebook page people from a distance will get to know about my product, where by placing their orders and I will deliver to their door steps. The platform has helped in promoting my small business.

Screenshot_20210929-091405.png

Screenshot_20210929-091342.png

Fantasy Bar & Resort

How you can advertise your business on Facebook is by creating a Facebook account make up your friends and post about your business on the platform. I wish every upcoming business owners a huge success.
• Facebook also helps me to communicate with my friends and family who are living far away through messenger. The correspondence can be either through video call, voice call or texting.
• Facebook also serve as a mean of disseminating information.

YOUTUBE

download (19).jpegSource

YouTube is an online video sharing and social media platform which is owned by Google. It is has close to one billion users that watch more than a billion hours of video in each day and also it is the second most visited website. It can be access with your PC, Phones, Tablet.
The Main purpose of youtube is that it's users can search and watch vidéos, creating a personal YouTube channel, upload personal videos to thier YouTube channel, create playlist to arrange their videos and group all their videos together, comment, like, share, other people's video and also subscribe to their channel. You can earn on YouTube by creating videos through Google's AdSense.
YouTube is free to use and it is a great place for youths to discover what they like. It is a medium for youths to watch videos, music videos, watch documentaries, recipes, online class, learn skills and so on. It is also for the youths to follow their favorite celebrities or vloggers (video bloggers).

IMPORTANCE OF YOUTUBE

Youtube has been so useful to me in many ways. It has been a medium of learning for me. Some skills I learnt them from youtube like how to prepare some cuisine like Edi Kia ko and so on. I always watch some comedy videos whenever am bored, watch football highlights, I get some vital information from youtube on a daily basis.

CONCLUSION

The social media platforms mentioned above is The social media platforms mentioned above is very beneficial to anyone going through this post so as enjoy the benefits of the apps. I am sure you reading this post will enjoy using this apps especially Reddit. Go through the platform and explore their features.very beneficial to anyone going through this post so as enjoy the benefits of the apps. I am sure you reading this post will enjoy using this apps especially Reddit. Go through the platform and explore their features

Thanks for taking your time to go through my content. Thanks to @pricelespresh for organizing this contest too!! May God bless you all!! 50%post payout goes to @campusconnectng.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this week Contest, Your entry have been approved Good luck in the contest 🤗.

 @Pricelesspresh

Thanks @pricelesspresh, am so delighted to be part of it. Just wish to emerge as one of the winners.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @obinna4008
Thank you for this creative post
Please review this POST to get verified in this community
Keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51