MY FAVOURITE LECTURER ON CAMPUS//week24contest

in CampusConnect2 years ago

MY FAVOURITE LECTURER ON CAMPUS

IMG_20220512_235648.jpg

In life as a human being we all have what we find interesting or should i say we all have what we love to call our favourite in any aspect of life,it might be is because of impact we get from it or what impact you see it makes to they society or on something you like.
I'm a student of Michael okpara university of agriculture umudike ,which I'm in my 300level studying as a Agriculture and bio resources engineering student .

*HOW I MEET HIM

During my 1st year in school I was so interested on all my lecturer because they were so amazing I must say but their is always the one I will call him as my favourite lecture tho his not teaching me in my 300 level I still regard him as my favourite and one the best I have ever seen.
As at my first year in school we were given an orientation day where we were taught on things to do in school and how things are been done , many lecturer had the chance to introduce themselves and also say what they had to say .
Behold a short dark man with and afro haircut came out with a loud voice say WHEN YOU SEE THE MASTER ON THE WORK WAY WHAT DO YOU SAY!!
At this point students were confused thinking if the man was a lecture tho some students gave their answer on what he asked but definitely they were all wrong .
He said again WHEN YOU SEE THE MASTER ON THE WALK WAY ......CALL HIM THE MASTER!!! He answered with a laugh on his face 😂😂, honestly it was so funny as you can imagine.
He introduced himself and also told us things we had to know as a new student ,which was so interesting and encouraging.
THE was in charge of History as a course,His name is THE MASTER. Yes!! When you see the master on the walk way call him the MASTER .

.WHY HE IS MY FAVOURITE LECTURER:

THE MASTER!!! In my school as a hundred level student there is always this love every student
had for him especially students in engineering college ,his a kind of teacher who always try to understand the type of students he is teaching and also loves to hear from his students to know if they are doing good .
THE MASTER as we call him by name has his way of teaching he made me to understand the power of history to the society and it's impact to the present world and how it can also be used in destroy a society without Guns and bullet because for one knowing his or her history is just like knowing the true you and your origin as a human . To tell you how good THE MASTER In history he has a textbook which I believe is been used in teaching history as a course in many universities in Nigeria,I must say THE MASTER is the real man!! And he will continue to be my favourite lecturer till I graduate.🙌

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He is really the master, that name fits him

😂😂yeah thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65