CAMPUS DAIRY //4th of May 2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210410_185201.jpg

GREETINGS
Good evening, afternoon and morning depending on your time zone I greet you all .I believe we all had a great day on campus today , yes !! I believe so because we are all made to enjoy and appreciate everyday.

HOW I SPENT MY DAY

It was 8:45am I woke up so late that I was still interested to go back to sleep so I can finish up my lovely dream of my self on vacation in Dubai 🤣 which I must say it was really an interesting one .
I finally woke up fully by 9:00am dot knowing fully well I had no lecture to attend to because they university is till on strike , though I had to say my morning prayer to the most high God CHUKWU OKIKEKE ABIAMA for giving me life and seeing another wonderful day .
After praying I went straight to the bathroom I brushed my teeth and took my shower at once before thinking of what to eat for breakfast, which finally thought of preparing Noddles and fried egg .it was an amazing breakfast I must say though it wasn't a heavy one.

11:15am

Wow they time seems to be so fast today ..I said to my self, it was 11:15am when I was done with breakfast which immediately. After that I had to clean up the plate and pot used as at period of time, before I could do any other thing with my self.
I was done washing dishes when the time was ticking 11:20am which I realised the sun had started rising fully before 12 so I had to go to keep my self busy by watching movie with my phone so I could waste some time waiting for the sun to go, because I wanted to kick start an art project which I was to start earlier yesterday.

2:45pm:

At this time I woke up and saw my self so lousy on the bed with my phone which was still on ,I was so disappointed at my self because in the process of sleeping and leaving my phone on playing a movie which I didn't even see till the end my phone battery went flat that I was so angry because I'm supposed to used my phone in working on my art project .
After all that I washed my face and drank water so I could prepare my self for work , I started the art project exactly 3:15pm which the weather was kind of calm that I was so focused on the project that I spent more than 2hours ,and stopped for the day by 6:45pm because I was already tired and famished and wanted something to eat for dinner .

Night Calls

IMG_20220504_190353.jpg
7:00pm I went to the bathroom and took a shower to refresh my brain after spending more than two hours sitting on a sit and focusing on my phone and paper drawing which I will say wasn't easy though I haven't finished working on the project hopefully tomorrow I will continue.
After a cool shower I had to dress up quickly so I can go to the school park and buy dinner for myself because , I had no energy in me to cook ,I arrived at the park where the sale food I bought a plate of rice and beans which I spent six hundred naira on , though I wasn't satisfied I had to just manage cause we all know where Nigeria's economy is right now. So immediately I finished I trekked down back to my lodge which was kind of far but made up my mind not to spend any money again that's was why I trekked.
I arrived at my lodge by 8:45pm getting close to 9:00pm everywhere was already dark like the under world . When I arrived at my lodge I had to wash my leg before landing on my be. Because my legs were so dusty ,so after that I check up on my phone though it was too down I had to login to steemit and share my wonderful experience on how I spent my day today been 4th of may 2022 .
It's already 10:16pm ,I have to go bed now so I can save my battery percent for another day
@whitestallion I hope you enjoy reading on how I spent my day .
From me from here I say Goodnight 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you really had a day of art ❤️ I also do some drawings too .. it makes me enjoy my quiet time. I believe best time to have a quiet time is to communicate with ur pencil❤️. Awesome writeup

Yeah art is life ❤️😅

 2 years ago 

@noskiart, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75