CAMPUS DAIRY//14th of April 2022(HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO CAMPUS CONNECT)

in CampusConnect2 years ago

f36fc8196ed54a289c127e2e4d120671.jpg

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO CAMPUS CONNECT 🥳

Happy anniversary to this wonderful community I'm so happy and greatful to God that our hard work on this community for the past one year wasn't in vain and I still believe with time the sky is our limit I also want to thank everyone who played a perfect role in making sure we had a community like this thank you so much....🥳.

IMG_20220402_181607.jpg

7:30am

Every morning is always a moment that shows there is hope as a living being with the sun rising ,birds flying happily in the air glorifying God Almighty for another Bless day. At this moment I woke up like a healthy and strong man knowing fully well today is Blessed ,I had to go on my knees to praise GOD Almighty chukwu okikeke abiama for this day and also making all members of this community to be alive on this anniversary day signifying that there is a progress in this community and our life's.

IMG_20220414_103833.jpg
After praying it was already getting close to 8:00am I had to brush my dirty teeth for a healthy breath and go for my daily morning football training at the school stadium, I didn't spend much time training as usual because many of my team mates were not available because of the ongoing ASUU strike so we just had to be quick in doing it though it was still fun as usual .
The time was already saying 9:30am when I was done Training with all the sweat on me I still went back to my lodge without drinking in Water till I arrived to my lodge I took a Glass of water and cleaned of up my self by taking a shower to keep fresh and also washed up my training kit as soon as possible.

IMG_20220414_103743.jpg

It was already getting to Noon I when I starting preparing my breakfast wish was amazing 🥵 at the end I would say that was actually how I spent my anniversary day MY eating a very nice breakfast of boiled yam and egg sauce though I didn't take a picture of it , I was so excited that I even forgot to take a picture of it, I ate and goot filled that I had to call my neighbor's to come and join my eating and Also join in celebration of of our community celebration.

12:30pm

IMG_20220325_103055.jpg

At this very moment I was already feeling so dizzy cause of how I ate heavily in the morning so I had to sleep off for 3 hours ,waking up by 2:30pm all there about I can't vividly remember though it was a 3hour sleep .I just remembered I got some art to to do immediately I woke up cause I had this commission work given to me ,so I had to start the work immediately which I started and ended very late which I already felt so tired that I couldn't even think of thinking on what to eat for dinner .It was already 6:45pm when I gave myself a break I had to dress up and walk out to buy some food to eat outside the school gate which is not up to a 30mins ride .

NIGHT CALLS

I was Already at the place where I was waiting for my turn to buy food for dinner,the shop was already filled with students who were in a que to buy some food .I had no choice that to stay and wait till it reached my turn which it definitely reached my turn but it has already clocked 7:30pm on my wrist watch ,I had to just stay over there and eat my food . immediately I was done I went straight back to my lodge ,I got straight into the shower and freshened up after that I went straight to my bed so I could relax comfortably and check my on phone if I got any message online hopefully I had a message from @whitestallion who shared me some pictures on how he spent the community anniversary with some other members of this community which I must say was so amazing , after going through my phone I had to also login to my steemit account to check out on my previous post if it has been voted by the people responsible to do that and also had to share on how I spent this wonderful anniversary day which you all can see read through .I do love to share some wonderful images on how @whitestallion and members of this community celebrated our community 1year anniversary day.
IMG-20220414-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0039.jpg

congratulations to CAMPUS CONNECT NIGERIA and A HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO CAMPUS CONNECT 🥳🥳

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A day well spent.. the picture of sunrise is really beautiful.. you sure make a good photographer

Yeah thank you for the compliment 🙌
I just have a creative mind so I find it easy to make things look beautiful 😅😎🙌

 2 years ago 

@noskiark, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

#club5050: Yes

I appreciate your compliment I will continue sharing quality content to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51