CAMPUS CONNECT//WEEKLY CONTEST-Week 2-THE BIG COMPETITION//@noskiart

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20210502_161015.jpg
Goodday my fellow Greatest GLADIATORS FC.
I must really commend you Guys on our Great performance on matches we have been playing lately and also I must say that am so excited to be a part of this wonderful team filled with talented players .
I believe with hard work and persistent we can make it to the international level.
As your CAPTAIN I been enjoying my stay in this team and also the respect I get from you guys I must say thank you very much and also I have been able to understand each and everyone of you which has made me to see the passion you guys have for this game.although God has always been on our side in all the matches we have been playing even without our key players like @JUECO and co .from the last match we played against one of the strongest team in @campusconnect which I sustained an ankle injury,I really enjoyed how we played with passion and secondly we were able to understand that football is not a one man Game this really helped us alot and also we got qualified for the final stage in the campusconnect championship league which started for the past one week.
I am so deeply in pain right now as I have been informed from my medical report that I will not be available for our next match because of my ankle injury I got from our last match.
I have already informed the assistant captain@whitestallion about my condition.

On the 6th of may when the football match will be holding , I will be at the hospital on that day for proper examination on my ankle which I know by God's grace I will get a stress-free healing on my ankle.
Nevertheless I still want to boost your spirit on this upcoming match remember no team is to be underated, I know you guys really know what it means for a team to qualify for any final in any competition you guys have to stay focus on this game and never let my absence to affect you guys always remember"FOOTBALL IS NOT A ONE MAN GAME" so stay focus and play as a team and come out VICTORIOUSLY!!!

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Sort:  

Boss 🖐️🖐️🤺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49