You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PYTHON PROGRAMMING CLASS (THE BASICS) || DAY 1 - PYTHON INTRODUCTION | WEEK 1

in CampusConnect2 years ago

@anyiglobal I hope you are doing good in life. You have 362s.p in your account which is generating only 3 steem in a month as curation reward. if you choose to vote also it will hardly add value. now the offer is to delegate 250-350s.p or as per your decision to nftmc and get daily community support 20-25x times. alone it's very hard to grow an account and with a community you can grow even faster. try this as a trail only for 1 month. If you don't see good results. cancel the delegation immediately, but I give my promise and words that you will not regret it. 🙏🙂 if you have any questions feel free to ask and join our discord.🙏🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok I will delegate to nftmc now!

@anyiglobal i suggest you can start with 300-350s.p first if you like you can increase afterwards the more bigger you delegate the more bigger support you get. Should I create the link.

 2 years ago 

I have delegated 300SP to nftmc. Check your wallet!

@anyiglobal Not recieved yet , please check and confirm the transaction details. You need to have 85-90% voting mana to make the delegation. Once you reach this voting mana then try to delegate.

Please find the link for delegation.

https://steemlogin.com/sign/delegate_vesting_shares?delegator=anyiglobal&delegatee=nftmc&vesting_shares=544253.955640%20VESTS

 2 years ago 

Ok that's true the transaction didn't went through due to low voting manna.. now I remember!

@anyiglobal now you can perform the transaction. Please let me know once done. I will add you to investors list.🙂🙏

 2 years ago 

I have done the delegation. You can check your wallet and update your list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89