Diary game @negro-bby|| 50% to campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

A7DDF17A-AE68-47E0-B88B-B730740FAE61.jpeg

I woke up today a bit late , got up, put some things in place , went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth and had my bath
Then I prepared indomie and tea as breakfast because I had lecture to attend which is to commence by 8am

I got to class 7:49 wow the class was already filled up , I wanted crying because the class is for 2hrs , I had to squat , I felt so much pains on my leg , but luckily for me the lecturer used just an hour

8A39131A-F142-4062-91CF-604065380CD3.jpeg

We had another lecture which is to commence 10am, we waited for about 15min but the lecturer didn't show up so the class representative had to go to his office, he then came to announce that his class will start fully on Monday

So I and my friend went back to the hostel on our way to the hostel, my friend beg me to make her hair (braid) I was like she should have told me before now because my plan was to wash my dirty clothes immediately I get to the hostel, she apologized

So we went to the market to purchase attachment , then moved back to d hostel to make her hair

FDD3E789-E204-48D4-BA27-F21FB56E29FF.jpeg

It took me hours to finish the hair although i'm very fast, we rounded it up past 7 and here is the outcome

9F743665-9939-4667-98D4-A4673AB1BFD9.jpeg

It's a bit dark but truth me it was lit as u can see the naughty girl is happy

We then went to fetch water because our bucket was empty, after then we prepared something to eat and right now I'm on my bed planning to watch a movie titled the smart money woman

I hope you enjoyed reading through my post , have a lovely night rest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh...
The absence of the lecturer was a great turn out of event in your favor. I've had such experience of receiving lectures in a 500 capacity building where the chairs got filled up and most students didn't have a place to sit and learn. But all the experience are part of learning..

I'm glad reading your diary.

You've got gifted hands, the hair you made looks so beautiful

 3 years ago 

Wow
Didn't know you are good in making hair..
They hair fits her and looks beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63