THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING A SIDE WORK AS A STUDENT/[STEEMIT AS A WORK]|10% to campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello great minds! It a new year, a new beginning, a new you and a new story. This year is filled with new opportunities and I would like to encourage us to be ready to convert the new opportunities this year will present us with. In this article, I would be sharing the importance of having a side work as a student . Read on while I share my experience as a steemians.

IMG-20220101-WA0011.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWwrnEQqgBqtvukPgjMFdiEPLmZ6EKExpDfdNtdZ8tVQ1ZWU4SUDYok9TU2tJ9rzsZSZiVnq1tyHuGbRPAW2HmB4(0).png

MAIN POINT

As we can attest to, we live in a country of difficult and bad economy condition, therefore all hand must get busy and working in other in other to survive. Many students have a handwork or a trade which the use to support themselves, some are into business, some are hairdresses, fashion designers, some are into menial jobs. Which ever works student do, the main purpose is to have a second means for financially income.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWwrnEQqgBqtvukPgjMFdiEPLmZ6EKExpDfdNtdZ8tVQ1ZWU4SUDYok9TU2tJ9rzsZSZiVnq1tyHuGbRPAW2HmB4(0)(0).png

As a student of electrical and electronics engineering, I am into electrical building installation. I move with my coursemate in other to learn more about electrical building installation. This has also help me financially. Apart from being into electrical building installation, I have taken writing as a side job. This platfrom (steemit) has been of great help to me both financially and educationally.

IMG-20220101-WA0009.jpg
a shot of me doing the electrical piping of a building

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWwrnEQqgBqtvukPgjMFdiEPLmZ6EKExpDfdNtdZ8tVQ1ZWU4SUDYok9TU2tJ9rzsZSZiVnq1tyHuGbRPAW2HmB4(0).png

STEEMIT AS MY WORK

This platfrom has been of immense help to me and have helped me various ways and I would like to explain in summary how working s a steemians has helped me.

Being a steemian has:

  • PROVIDED ME FINANCIAL SUPPORT:There are no doubts about this, this platfrom has provided me huge financial support. I was able to provide and fend for myself for a whole semester through the earning from this platfrom. Isnt thay wonderful? Of course it is. I am indeed grateful to this platfrom and those who introduced it to me.

  • IMPROVED MY WRITING SKILLS:

    Before I go to join the steemit platfrom, I never imagined myself as a writer. I was really a bad writer to be sincere, I never thought I would be able to use the steemit platfrom when it was first introduced to me. I am indeed grateful to steemit for building the skill of writing in me. This is a skill I wish to develop as time goes by.

  • IMPROVED MY RESEARCH SKILLS:

    To make quality post on steemit, you have to be a very good researcher. I barely made researchers before joining steemit but joining steemit made researching abmist do and something fun to do. This intuted helped me educationally asbi made vast researches about various courses to get more clear fact on them.

  • INCREASED MY GENERAL KNOWLEDGE:

    This platfrom is filled with information, facts, discoveries, ideas, educational and life changing articles. Reading this articles on this platfrom has indeed increased my general knowledge and alo made way for new opportunities. I would say I have the world at my hands through steemit. As it has brought great ideas, made me discover interesting things. It has brought the world to my door step through it informative articles which are being written here.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWwrnEQqgBqtvukPgjMFdiEPLmZ6EKExpDfdNtdZ8tVQ1ZWU4SUDYok9TU2tJ9rzsZSZiVnq1tyHuGbRPAW2HmB4(0)(0).png

10% payout to campusconnectng

Sort:  

Construction work is hard and dangerous work.

 2 years ago 

Yea, it really dangerous, but we are always careful and hoping on God for protection

We're on the same page on this topic oh. We need side hustles as students. Steemit has seen me through just like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55