Campus connect week6 - my first day in campus/highschool

in CampusConnect3 years ago

flyerdesign_28072021_135637.png

It another interesting contest tagged “My first day in campus/highschool. Am delighted to share with you my experience on my first day at school. Sad,happy,or interesting,relax and read on while I uncover my first day in campus experience.

GIST

On the 3rd of March 2018, by exactly 5:30am I was awake. The night was silent with the cool breeze making its way around the environment. I was in deep though on how my first lecture and day would be, I was happy and at the same time nervours.

By excalty 7:00am, I was at the bus stop waiting for a bus whish will take me to my faculty. I was surprised that my lecture room was already filled up by 7:25am, I managed to get a space to settle for the lectures. After the lectures, interaction started among us and we got to know one another.
I headed back to my hostel which was located in the main campus and being an extrovert I decided to hang out with the new faces I saw in my hostel. Most of them was in their second and third level.
I was really enjoying their conversation, then suddenly the decided to tell me about their plans for the night. Being a fresher I was afriad to go with them, but the persuaded me into being part of their plan.

We got ready to carry out the plan. By 11pm in the night we sneaked out of our hostel and headed to the agricultural farm site which was a stone trow from out hostel. We were fully prepared with bucket and bags in which we are to use to cart away eggs from the poultry farm.

They leaded the way as it wasnt a new thing to them, I was frighten.
We scale through the fence of the poultry with block we arrange beside the fence, went straight and pack the eggs .

We took as much as we could carry and carefully scale through the fence.

I was in fears the whole time, many thing went through my mind. We were lucky that we was successful. I said thank God we were not caught but to them it was another successful operation.

Wow ! That was a hell of a day for me and made no mistake of repeating that act.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That must have been crazy and a really odd way to start your time in the university. Great content it was very entertaining we love it.

Your entry has been submitted.

👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65