THE THINGS I'VE LEARNED ON STEEMIT BY @morgan76

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)
hello friends how are you all doing hope you all are doing well and steeming on. am really grateful to take part in these contest brought up by @goodybest in these great community @campusconnect. this is my first time posting in these lovely community. so today I will writing on the topic: ###
Things I have learnt on steemit

IMG_20211221_094352_761.jpg

first of all let me start with the explanation of steemit and how it have help me.
steemmit is one of the best platform for bloggers because it also helps newbie to understand how to go about achievement 1 after the other. steemit is also an educative platform where you can learn from.
below are the things I learnt on steemit
I have learn so many on steemit so today I want to share with you all that I have learn on steemit.

How to arrange your text

when I joined steemit I find it hard to present my achievement 1 because I didn't understand the platform very well.so I go ahead and ask look for who can help me out and I meet a guy called @brith-obias these help me and shows me how to arrange my text to make it look neat and by the grace of God have been able to learn it.
today and the one directing people how arrange there post.

Apply your Markdown style

180119_Markdown Tutorial-01.png
Source

I have also learn how to use my markdown style
and today I do make use of them unlike when I joined steemit when I was still a newbie I didn't no how to used until when a friend of mine @emmanu who show me how to make use of them.
he also explain using markdown style will make you post look neat and it will also actrat people to go through it and comment.

How to create post

when I was still a newbie creating content was very difficult for me but I keep trying puting more effort until I learn how to create my own content I can now participate in any contest I feel like because I no to go about it.

How to avoid plagiarism

I learn how to avoid plagiarism in my achievement 3 but before then I didn't know how to avoid plagiarism especially when I make reshare in Google but after my achievement 3 I take correction and stop plagiarism.

Cryptocurrency

4500dcfd.jpg
Source

steemit have lecture me more on cryptocurrency and how to invest when I first joined steemit I didn't about cryptocurrency but by the help of steemit I have been able to study more about crypto through steemitcryptoAcademy and others community that promote crypto through steemit.

power up and delegation

steemit also taught me how power up my earning or join @club5050,@club75 and @club100 all these required knowledge so from then I have been powering up my earning and also the I learn how to delegate steem power up for any community I want to support . I also learnt that any steem power can't be taken at any given time but it takes one month to power down your steem.

Conclusion

I have really learn a lot from steemit have improved my knowledge my of writing and creating a quality content on steamit.
I will also to invite
@emmanu
@worlu-danial
@ngoenyi
to join wonderful contest
10% beneficiary for @campusconnect
I appreciate everyone that go through my post
Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @morgan76 thanks for taking part in this contest and sharing with us the things you've learned on steemit. I think This particular markdown will help you further, it's for text justification

 <div class="text-justify">

Place is up☝️

 </div>

Down ☝️

Remarks:

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
20.3
Grading:
6/10
Verification date:
06-25-22


sorry I forget to apply the text justify but I have correct my mistake.
Thanks for going through my post
My regards

 2 years ago 

Hello @morgan76, thanks for publishing this post in Campus Connect community, Your post has been supported using Campus Connect Curation account.

Keep publishing original and quality posts in Campus Connect community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63