My Introduction to Campusconnect.

in CampusConnect2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81birSAXea8aDhZdQpi7bqh4CewwnMSsMEzcoWxi8CQVCvKKMot9imNu3G64tUJaZnp5vq2cfEEXn2KZEdro25v7AwKvzz.jpeg

I am Awoh miracle from imo state, I'm 16years old .we are six in our family,four boys and two girls,I'm the fourth daughter in my family. My parents name are Mr and Mrs David Awoh .
I thank God for giving me good parents.

I started my nursery School in community nursery and primary school in Abia state. after my primary school I entered secondary School in the Abia state,by next year I will write my Waec and I hope I will make it .
After my secondary School I will enter university where I will achieve my goal and help my parents and my little once,I pray God will bless me .

I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, researching, having fun with friends, cleaning and above all cooking which I enjoy doing most . Cooking is an activity I love and I do that everyday of my life. Am open minded and also fun to be with. I like making new friends and learning new things..

I strongly believe my aim for joining this platform Steemit will favour me,I really appreciate those that reading my post for the time they take and I wish them Long life and prosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48