Campus connect weekly contest - Week 18 - Looking back at 2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cDuoEgS5wx3S4EvpYRsgfZE3UFTZrxFN861nTTSvatqE4QVyZJ6VJcCGxH3qLVghS3bwhMDNNohq15hGrpfsNbh2u5p2.jpeg

Look back to 2021

I really appreciate person of @whitestallion for the lovely and kindnesses towards this community may your days be long.

Happy new year my people of steemit in @campusconnect i appreciate everyone of you with much love ❤️.

2021 was the year i had an opportunity for outside country 🇵🇫 but God knows everything and how it gonna happen and devil 😈 came to spoil the show but i thank God I'm alive.

I came to reason how this 2022 will be if Biafra stand in igbo land because we will surely get what we need and be free 🆓.

I look back 🔙 to 2021 because it was not easy for me sha!!! But Glory be to God for the life and good health.

I joined this platform through a friend called @mhizgolden, a friend with good health and lovely to everyone around her she carry everyone along thanks for introducing me here.

When i make my introduction post in steemit i got up to $4.33 which gives me joy to wrote my achievement 2 which talk's about Basic key in steemit because after introduction post in achievement 1 achievement 2 fellow it immediately before achievement 3 which we all knows,

plagiarism is the problems we all having in our wrttings and is very bad, plagiarism kills our skill in anything we are doing.

I believe this 2022 will be better than 2021 in Jesus name Amen in @campusconnect.

Happy new year 2022 to @campusconnect.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@miracle95 Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48