The Diary Game post || How I spent my day today ||by @meshah|| 50% payout to @campusconnnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello......great Steemians and Bloggers of @campusconnectng community, greetings from your boy @meshah, hope your day went well. I'm pleased to share with you all how my day went today.
As we all know today is Friday and it's a boring day for me both in campus and my hustling place.



I went to school this morning just to notice that no lectures today and I was so disappointed, but also excited that I'll have some rest and go for my normal hustle there in campus as usual... Because I'm a computer operator and I have a business center in school mainly for browsing, photocopy, typing, laminating etc... So I just decided to hustle since they is no lectures and and we are preparing for our Teaching Practice (TP) coming up next week, I just think that was the main reason why they was no lectures today.



Concentrating hustling for money as usual this is my best hustle so far and I'm addicted to it, but the hustle was so poor, and I was just bored all day doing nothing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 4.14.54 PM.jpeg



1.jpeg



2.jpeg



5.jpeg



8.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 4.14.57 PM.jpeg



It was really a though day for me today but all thanks to God for His undivided love and blessings, I still went home with smile and laughter. After the hustling, I went home and take my bath then came back to school with my best friend @gi-de-on to take some selfie together....

000.jpeg




0.jpeg




7.jpeg




8.jpeg




9.jpeg




14.jpeg




77.jpeg




WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 2.43.54 AM.jpeg




WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at.jpeg




Today was just about hustling and cruising around the campus preparing for our Teaching Practice (TP).

To the attention of @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh, @ladyofpolicy and @campusconnectng. Thanks to for reading my post

CC:

@davosimple
@swaylee
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh

Sort:  

@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@swaylee



Please here's my diary game post set 50% payout to campusconnectng please help your boy please



Good evening bosses please help a soul please verify and curate my dairy game post please
@davosimple
@swaylee
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68