You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Upload a Friend Contest

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Greeting to you all
I'm much excited to be part of this great contest

1638221736161.jpg

Here comes a picture of I and my wonderful coursemate and a brother. He's from Obanliku Local Government of Cross River State . He's gentle and calm, fun to be with always..

I was able to introduced him to steemit platform. He's name is Kaffey Shedrach he's a fashion designer and a professional too. We took this picture together at AGC Utuhu ... He's a true friend that supports and encourage me always. He has been the source of my strength while in school, by encouraging and supporting me both financially.

I think with this little description of mine, hope it meets the required standard of this great contest

CC:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng
@campusconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63