Introductory post in |@campusConnect |by @meshah

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Hello.... great and noble @campusconnet community, I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue.. a newbie on steemit platform...

IMG-20211003-WA0014.jpg

49fa8080-e3b4-4a78-a63b-f738cf8ac6a7.jpg
I'll like to be a member of this noble @campusconnect community.. and I promise to be original in my contest/entries ..

IMG20210827145424.jpg

I'm a student of Federal College of Education Obudu in affiliation with the university of Calabar, level 300 in educational technology department. I'm also a graphic designer by profession.

.....please accept my introduction ànd approved my proposal into @campusconnnectng community
Thanks to @Pricelesspresh, @whitestallion for this previllege and opportunity given to me and also for taking their time to read through my introduction and also to approve it.

Cc:
@Pricelesspresh
@campusconnnectng
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @meshah welcome to campusconnec community, here you make post about campus stuff you can read about the kind of post acceptable in community in one of the pin post. But Note your post is not quality, try to. Be more detailed next time at least 300 words. Then don't always mention steemcurator01 in your post.

 3 years ago 

Great 👍 continue improving, the sky will be your starting point.

Good day @meshah your are welcome to campusconnect Community.
Kindly check out the rules on how to get verified as a member in our community here

Thank you for choosing our community 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85