CONTEST ENTRY || CONVINCE YOUR COURSE MATES TO JOIN STEEMIT || BY @meshah || 10% payout to campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago


image.png
source


INTRODUCTION

I'm grateful to @swaylee, @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh, @campusconnectng and @bright-obias for organizing this great contest, and for giving me the opportunity to participate here also.. I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue, a student of Federal College of Education Obudu in Affiliation with the University of Calabar in the department of Educational Technology and a level 300 student.



CONVINCING MY COURSE MATES/FRIENDS TO JOIN STEEMIT



There's a platform which I will like to introduce you to, It is a blog chain cryptocurrency platform called Steemit and it's all about posting.

It is a Blog-Chain platform where you earn reward for posting, commenting and voting for post/contents. Reward is paid through Crypto-currency named Steemdollars which you will convert to Steem and with draw. It's free to join an I'll guide you on how to create steemit account and also guide you through writing your contents.

How will like to convince my friends to steemit by advising them to submit their time and put effort in blogging on steemit and by introducing them to steemit communities, guarding them through their entries also.

I'll also convince them by showing them proofs of my reward earned from steemit an how I got reward to motivate them pay attention and develop interest on steemit also.

Proofs like this:

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I'll explain to them how to got rewarded with this, an how to convert it to money.

APPRECIATION

My deep appreciation goes to @swaylee, @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh, @alphafx, @campusconnectng and @bright-obias for organizing this contest and for giving me the opportunity to participate here.. I'll also like to thank them for taking their time to read through this post and looking forward to approve and curate it. Thanks in anticipation, I'm really grateful to you all.
Sort:  

@whitestallion, @pricelesspresh and @swaylee
please here's my contest entry
please read through it and approve, upvote/comment please

 3 years ago 

Your entry has been approved

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Good effort 👍

 3 years ago 

💪💪

 3 years ago 

Nice work... do convince them though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69