CONTEST ENTRY| 24 HOURS AS THE VICE CHANCELLOR OF YOUR UNIVERSITY| BY @meshah| 10% PAYOUT TO campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

image.png


image.png
source


image.png
source

INTRODUCTION

First of all I'll like to appreciate @campusconnectng community for organizing this great contest. And I'll like to also appreciate @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh, @alphafx and @bright-obias for this great opportunity given to me to participate in this contest. I am Atangwho Meshach Obue, a student of Federal College of Education in Affiliation with University of Calabar, Cross River State.

Below are the solutions I'll like to solve when given an opportunity to act as an Acting Provost for 24 hours


  • FIGHT AGAINST LATE EXAMINATION COMMENCEMENT
This has been the issue/problem faced in my school right from day one... late examination has been the main problem of my institution, if opportunity is given to me as an Acting Provost for 24... I'll like to look into this issue and find solution to it as well.
  • UPLOADING OF RESULTS LATELY
Uploading of results lately is another issue faced in FCE Obudu, Affiliated with Unical... students will protest before results will be uploaded and when uploaded, it will not be complete or good. So, if opportunity is given to me as an Acting Provost I'll go straight into this problem and find solution to it immediately.


image.png
source


image.png
source

  • APPROVING OF FUNDS FOR INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT
As the Provost, I will approve and release funds for expansion and re-development of lecture halls and hotels accommodations comfortably for students to enable live better in campus.
  • SECURITY
Insecurity is another problem, increase of crimes is the another major problem that students are facing in school, which I'll give attention to be focused on increasing of security personnels, and put them in different location of the school premises and improving of street lights at different joints.


CONCLUSION

This is my entry for the #week12 contest by @campusconnectng Attempted to solve the major problems we face in school


APPRECIATION

I'll like to thank the @@@campusconnectng community, @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh,@alphafx and, @davosimple,@swaylee,@bright-obias for hosting this contest. Thanks for taking your time to read through this post and looking forward to verify/curate it. Much love

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post man. I love your content organization.

 3 years ago 

Nice Post bro

@campusconnectng, @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh,@alphafx, @davosimple,@swaylee,@bright-obias
Good morning bosses
Please my contest hasn't been upvoted yet please help me 🙏🙏
Thanks in Anticipation

 3 years ago 

This post is 100% Unique thank you for remaining original, continue to be active in our community we appreciate you. But note it wrong to ask for votes, I hope you won't repeat this again. Proceed to your achievement task 3 to fully learn about the ettiquette contents on steemit, i.e the rules that should govern all the users of this platform. Hope you will improve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68