CAMPUS CONNECT CONTEST|| WEEK 13||MY BEST DAY ON CAMPUS || BY @MESHAH|| 50% PAYOUT TO CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)


image.png
source

Hello......good day everyone, it's my pleasure to participate in this great week-13 contest, I'm also grateful to @campusconnectng for organizing this wonderful contest. I don't have much to write but this is my contest entry is all about my Old-time friend called Census who we missed ourselves for a long period of time right from our secondary school days.

image.png

IMG_20200908_162047_973.jpg

image.png

This is how the story started, it was on Monday morning when I went to school luckily for me to meet my old-time secondary school classmate Census in the same institution who I haven't seen for so many years. That day was my best day on campus and I asked him what's he doing in my school, he said that he came looking for admission in my school..... then I helped him as a friend and he was admitted.

I welcomed him to be my roommate, then we started leaving together I was in level 200, and while he's in level 100. Every night he will be busy with his system and I was so confused about what he's doing one night, I decided to ask him and he introduced me to the graphic designs business which he's in. Then he started teaching me how to design and I became interested in it, after 3 months I started designing and getting jobs on my own... my first contract was 60k which was very much and solves my need in school.

Let me just say it this way, He's my destiny helper who liberated me and gave me a helping hand to become who I am today so this is how my best day on campus was...

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 2.43.52 AM.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 2.43.57 AM.jpeg

Photo of I and my friend Census

This was my best day on campus because I met an unforgettable friend

To the attention of @whitestallion, @pricelesspresh, and @alphafx thanks bosses.

Best regards
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@bright-obias
@swaylee
@davosimple
@goodybest

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @meshah Thank you for sharing your best day on campus with us, keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30