IAFA football tournament || 50% to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Today was the opening ceremony and football match in the anticipated IAFA(Inter alumni football association). Today has being a strrssful but fulfilling day, that's because we were successful with the first match. Airforce academy Vs Fortune Alumni football team played today and it ended 2-1 in favour Airforce Academy.

IMG-20210918-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210918-WA0021.jpg

Me as a steemian did my little best and try to talk to them about steemit even i don't have a better way of promoting it, that is by cresting steemit on my referee jersey. Me having that kind of referee uniform will be easy for people to want to listen to me talk about steemit the platform on my uniform. I am requesting and pleading for help from this community to help and support me so i can promote steemit with my little capacity. The competition will continue on Monday and @ngoenyi and her crew will be available on Monday and do the promoting in a better way. I told the Chairman of IAFA Mr Stanley that i will be collecting SDB from him instead of raw cash. I wasn't able to register him because he was really busy so i believe when our country representative comes on Monday then she can try and convince him better.

IMG-20210918-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210918-WA0013.jpg
Me and my fellow referees on the red carpet side with the sponsors on it.

I believe this is a great time and opportunity to promote STEEMIT in Uyo, because this is different secondary schools alumni coming together and playing against themselves.

Sort:  

@merit2018, That was an amazing result from the winners. I appreciate your efforts. I agree with you that putting on the steemit jersey as a referee will truly help to promote steem. I will look into it. We need it for our promotion. Thank you for always contacting me for the match.
Please what time will you like us to come that money?

There is a mistake in the tag, instead of #exclusivesteemit, it should be #steemexclusive. Also try to add #nigeria and let them along with #promo-steem be among the first 5 tags.

Its always an honour to work with you ma. I will try my best and promote steemit to my best of abilities.

Concerning the correction, it is noted.
Thank u ma

Hi, @merit2018,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Will always be available to promote steemit.
Thank u

 3 years ago 

Football is life!!!!!

Love the professional looking jerseys. Enjoyment

Lol Thank u. Well its like a profession and a hobby to us so we do it with happiness and dignity.

 3 years ago 

Great work you are doing. I have your back on every support you need to promote steemit in the university of uyo.

Thank u boss, for the morale and physical support you have shown to me and to my fellow friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46