THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO ME @mendygold//pricelesspresh contest#3 by @pricelesspresh

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Upon writing this story i took a careful look at my life and examined everything good that has happened to me like when i got admission into the University and i discovered that a lot of good things have actually happened to me. With this it was difficult to actually choose the best thing that ever happened to me but when i took a second look at my life together with a lot of comparison i came to the right conclusion.

IMG_20210927_173115_191.jpg

The best thing that ever happened to me was joining steemit, some may be surprised at my decision or some may say that am only a newbie, yes but i have a lot of reasons for saying this. Apart from being good at writing I love writing because it makes me happy and fulfilled and I have been writing and posting on my other social media platforms.

When i used to post on other social media platforms i didn't really feel fulfilled because people only see my posts as an entertainment but here it's different because your being asked to write about different things to see or know how you feel about it so in steemit it's more than an entertainment.

secondly when i post nice piece of writing on other social media platforms people ask if I was the one who actually wrote them or I copied it somewhere but on steemit even before writing your being warned of plagiarism so people actually appreciate your writing or piece of art knowing you made it yourself not to even mention the many rewards you get from posting good stuff.

To add to this members of steemit are ever ready to help any day any time without asking a penny from you, with this I see steemit as more than a social platform but also as a family so I want to thank steemit for their spectacular and different nature together with their support. I want to also thank @pricelesspresh for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.

To conclude it all whenever I post on steemit I finally feel fulfilled because i am now able to do what I love doing the right way in the right place and in the next six months i know how far I would go with steemit. It can also happen to you, it can happen to anyone and I tell you that if it happens to you you'll be glad because feeling fulfilled is one of the best feelings, all you have to do is to stay connected with steemit and you'll not only become spectacular but a brand.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this week contest your entry has been approved good luck in the contest 🤗

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41