Dairy Game - Finally Gotten My Playstation 4 With Dual Controller- 08/06/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

For a long time, getting a PlayStation 4 has been a pipe dream for me due to the high cost of the device. It's high-end technology, so it'll set you back a little. Despite being available for a long time, the game's pricing never exactly decreased to a level that I could afford, therefore I was never able to purchase it.

IMG_20220608_164239.jpg

I'm happy to report that I finally found a Playstation 4 at a reasonable price, and I'll be joining this community. I'll write a separate piece detailing how I plan to gradually enter the gaming industry.

IMG_20220608_164606.jpg

The PlayStation 4 cost me N170,000 approximately 1,180 STEEM.

I got it from a friend who is working at Ikeja computer village, I didn't go for a new one cause the price is much more than this, I went for the UK used one and it 100% working perfectly with no issue... It comes with two controller and a flash drive that contains different games


Having fun with the games


So there's that. I've always enjoyed video games. The main reason I bought this game was because of a few of other games that had piqued my interest. There are two games in particular, and I added a third because it appears to be the only Playstation 4 auto racing game that supports split-screen racing.

IMG_20220608_165315.jpg


FIFA 2022


What's the point of owning a Playstation if you don't have a Football game to play? The FIFA 2022 game is another one that I've been following with great interest, so adding it to my collection was a huge thrill.

IMG_20220608_165530.jpg


Mortal Kombat 11


I've read and watched a lot of reviews, competitions, and other content related to this game. It was also a no-brainer for me because I'm a huge MK fan. Most characters' lore has a strong hold on me, and I've been following it since I was a child. Despite having watched almost the entire game on YouTube, I decided to add it to my collection since it is simply amazing.


Gran Tourismo


Finally, I purchased this one in order to enjoy local race competitions with my brothers. I believed it would be great to add it to our collection because he enjoys racing games.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCRVUv2kkp9f3psGJV5Rvu7YN8hujktD33Bq1ChXhgez6U1WQct3UKaykchm2V2r6JSnf1BkpcjwyeUmqvb8i3Cxvqy4JGZf6Z8Vdc2dmEXTgg6.png

Yes, I purchased God of War as well, and I did so because of my friends who prefer battle and legendary games; nevertheless, I am not a fan of God of War and may change my mind with time.


Conclusion


I aim to participate in activities and build my profile naturally. I've never been a big social gamer, but things are improving, the world is changing, everything is going digital and there's just so much more you can do with a console these days.

I'm excited to interact with everyone, especially the gamers, and share a lot of content with the campus connect community.

10% to @campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow bro, congratulations.
I am a gamer, but unfortunately I haven't secured a PlayStation yet.
All your game collections are my taste, especially the Fifa 22.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65