Campus Dairy - First Sunday Of The Month Of May - 01/05/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220501_190619.jpg

Hello guys, welcome to my campus diary.

Normally, I get up at 8:30 a.m., but only on weekdays do I get up at 6:30 a.m. But, believe me when I say this, I am glad I woke up at that hour today because I had enough sleep and my body felt rested for the first time in this month. I awoke and went to the bathroom, brushing my teeth and taking a shower. I exited the building, took out my dress, put it on, and prepared for first Sunday service.

I was a little late because I had to wait for my course mate, who can't do anything on his own, and the Uber driver was late as well, so we left and were at church at 10:20 a.m., just in time for the prayers. The prayers had already begun 1 hour before we arrived at the church.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzS1cYJ4pQNeQXm6aRn89DJ8pdsTqPt43t9L6TDBiytCXoag1h8ZDPbT81rGNausvp7T5xd62q5U4E2o1noqiAeFTYhisZSWHZZCvxEZF8szWQv.jpeg

We prayed nonstop for about 2 hours, because there are principalities and powers fighting over our progress in life, and it is never to be taken lightly. We prayed dangerous prayers today, and I am confident that the almighty God will answer my prayers. The prophet gave a brief sermon, and we prayed one final prayer before making an offering to God. We did so, and we shared the grace in fellowship.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzS1cYJ4pQNeQXkXjy4VoRbRbhc1bTriRQb1o8ePJPU3o8qL9anEM9DCZfwZ7JKhHHjxAnk6poodwCzREn4uQu7eR58FL1Azqpgw3zhjEiqJr9k.jpeg

Just after grace in congregation, this is time for someone like me to go have just a little fun, not really fun, but I was hungry and went to an eatery where I had Fried Rice and Chicken.

IMG_20220501_190736.jpg

After I finished eating, I decided to chill around for a while and that's when I ran into an old friend in that same eatery. Wow such a life! We greeted each other and shared contact information.

That was how I spent my first Sunday: Thank you for reading

10% to @campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@mato445, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75