Preparation of Red 🔴 Oil in my Town..

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220216_081457_839.jpg

Good morning all.. How are you doing this morning, hope things is moving well..
I pray God continues to bless each and everyone of us. Today I bring to you another session of my dairy

This morning was so bright and cold was too much here anyway nothing much than to cover ourselves well and feel happy.

I get up from bed this morning around 6:45am and pray before i brush my teeth and move out to check the palm kneel my mother cooked last night to know if i can start to prepare it.

I carry the pot down and start preparing the red oil to the normal test which some of my friends know about it.

IMG_20220216_081454_417.jpg

Red oil is the best oil in igbo land which we prepare by ourselves so that we can enjoy the good test from it.

I tried my best to help my mother to prepare it especially the fire wood which took me time.

My mother help me cook the finally red oil because i may leave it and go play football today is our game.

And that was basically how my day went.

Thanks for reading✌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44