My favorite game on campus ||50% to campusconnectng|| 17-12-2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Am Agbara Michael Ejike but my friends called me Markben. I got the name from my secondary school level. Now am into University Enugu State University of Science and Technology, i will be very happy if you guys in @campusconnect will accepted my post here 🙏🙏🙏🙏

FB_IMG_16384672770905892.jpg

Hello campus community!!. Hope each everyone of you here are happy..

I came to think about this world 🌏 and decided to drop one of my sketch work here so that people from this @campusconnect can be able to know me as one of Engr here in campus 😂 😂 ...

This sketch took me 1week to draw 🖍 base on Christmas on point and customers are waiting for us to give them best sketch which if you make a mistake your customer will leave you.

The sketch i present here is so amazing and lovely i believe some of us here are into it.

We use pencil ✏️ ✏️ to start it before other materials will added to it AB 🆎 Pencil ✏️ is the best for anything sketch you are about it use..

God is indeed awesome and the beauty of his awesomeness is that no one is been cheated when given a gift, although we still hear people say they have no gifts or talent.

While in campus at my University I met a wonderful soul, a tall well built and handsome young man named David Willcox a multi-gifted personality, at times I wish I had 30% of his talents but I'm still glad with the one I have.

People always say that we try for such sketch because we normally give them the best and they are always happy with us.. Some say that i wish Governor of my state will located me and blessed me for such sketch soon I'm going to show each one of you here in campus some ideal in sketch drawing 🖍..

Every human was given an inborn gift or talent although most of us finds it difficult to phatom. Some sing very beautiful without ever visiting or going to a music school, others draw so beautifully without art tutorial and some dance naturally.

Thanks to @whiltestallion for creating a Community where we could express ourselves, it's really an honor to be here God bless campusconnect God bless steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Those sketch are beautiful 😍 you're so talented I like art work though I'm not good at it. You're welcome to campus connect community this is the kind of post you can share with us here 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-update-new-updates-on-the-type-of-posts-that-can-be-made-in-campus-connect
Please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

Also I observed that you didn't used any tag on your post this is not good at all. Tags is so important it gives your post Visibility. Read this post to know some of the tags you can use and when to use them 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@goodybest/the-important-tags-on-steemit-and-in-campusconnect-community-by-goodybest

Lastly make sure you've join #club5050 project by powering up at least 50% of your monthly earnings this will give you a better chance of getting support. Thanks

@goodbest I'm very sorry for that please i have done that 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59