Feeling happy today in Campus 23 - 02 - 2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

adca5361ec7a4931b15dba42280c3c26.jpg

Greetings lovely people of campus, hope you guys are doing well, am back again to present my Campus Diary hope guys will show me love ❤️.

I wake up very early morning around 5:am and pray before doing anything at home after that i brush my teeth and wash my face before entering kitchen .

I prepare some breakfast immediately i finish brushing i enter kitchen to prepare what i will eat and be going to class because our exams is coming soon and no time to waste again.

Ater the breakfast i take my bath and dress up for class . i called my friend to know if a friend of mine i gave my charger yesterday later came to class today.

He reply and say yes then dress up and move to bus stop where i will get bus that will carry me to campus because our campus is very close and Keke normally collect cheap from us that's while i waited for the keke 😂 lol.

Keke came out and carry me direct to campus which i really thank the keke guy and move to class and have a seat.
Class start by 10:30 am which i normally attend so that i can be able to complete my assignment.

We hard alot of fun in class taking pictures with my friends when class is on everybody was like shouting and danceing please @Campus addmin am sorry for not captured everything that happened in class please i promise you guys next time i will capture it.

fbbc0bce461740c7a73b0187644a9020.jpg

I left class aftet the assignment and went home to take my bath because sun was too much, i really appreciate my mummy for welcome me when i came back from class.

I hope you enjoyed reading my dairy, I love you all .

Thanks
CC,
@campusconnectng
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@markben, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect what an interesting topic. Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58