Diary games-campus related|Travel to Enugu state 20% to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

My day started early this morning as I go about my normal daily routine. I said my prayers ,took my bath and arranged my cloths for traveling ,and I had my breakfast ..really ready to travel

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5raHy9ZtBarGm6FGhVyvnA5KnvtUaoeVds37Ps7WiNyv9RwcvMenehoxBfob6MqySbHRMeCkfRWqd5XPBd33fS8PnJZDJiBNqGPzCTicMwhikzRk.jpeg

I called a friend who also was still in school and during the call we decided to go visit the school library to borrow some books for Reading ....which was a very useful idea to me because I know that I would be traveling and I need to read for exams depending on when this strike would be called off

After the visit to the library Immediately went home to just take a light shower and changed my clothes for the journey ahead....so I greeted and bade my lodge mate and friends good bye and I embarked on the journey.

So I entered the vehicle and we started the journey it seemed long at first because I had never been to Abia state all my life and I made up my mind that it gonna be the best..

Along the way I got some fruit snacks and bread for her children ,and hoped I reach very soon I was beginning to get tired of the journey it was making me feel dizzy..Atlas I reached my destination on time it was a nice experience on the road....

Lastly I would love if everyone @campusconnectng keep to the club5050,club75,club100 steemit initiative so we can move the steemit platform and promote the steem coin.

Thanks for reading
Cc
@whitestallion
@Campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@markben, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect.Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44