Campus Connect Weekly Contest By @markben - Week 19 - Looking To The Future, Plans For 2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Uh12xVmE7kWrajntWQvh2JQgVw5UgZFTcgfTHhnzuGvaWJtSyGudtfBvaQHJyxuygcHFZ547EPy2m6tqQkJSVS7yz3y8.jpeg

Greetings everyone @ campusconnect, it's my pressure to drop an article which say Looking to the Future plans for 2022.

Spiritual Life

Be more active in the service of God
I want to serve good by giving more to people this year. The Bible confirms that there are more blessings in giving than to receive.

Study more

Joshua 1:8 (NLT) says, "Study this Book of Instruction continually. Meditate on it day and night so you will be sure to obey everything written in it. Only then will you prosper and succeed in all you do." This is exactly what I will do. I believe that it will help me in a lot of ways.
Family Life

Build bond

The best way to do this is by spending quality time with my family like doing fun activities such as watching movies, visiting fun parks, cinemas, being present on their special days and so forth. The goal is to build a strong bond.
Finance

Gain More

I am planning to put my skills to the market to attract potential consumers. Creating value is the only way to earn more.
Manage my resources
Learning how to expend is pivotal as it will help me to channel limited resources to relevant places.

I was a backslider in church related matters and even attending of services. No matter what we are into, heavenly race is still golden and as such, it should be a must priority.

Study harder in order to increase my grade and also graduate this year. The final year project is always a tough task. I have to get myself prepared physically and emotionally.

Throughout last year, I spent some minutes reading forex textbooks. I was so afraid of stepping into the practical process. This year, I must challenge my fear and start a demo scalp trading practice and must also venture real trade before the year ends.

My drawing skills are limited. I want to improve far better than the current state.

I’ve been working for clients at national level and only one international commission. My is to build a network of international clients America and Europe. This will help to accept cryptocurrency as means of payment of which steem and Steem Block Dollar (SBD) will not be an exception.

Last year, I made friends with some people that didn’t add any positive impact in my life. This year, I have to cut off some people. This is not a sign of been proud but limiting engagement to accomplish major goals.

I wasn’t active in this community and steemit platform as a whole. This year, my target is to maintain club5050 and reach minimum #club75 as well. My goals is to reach 5k sp which is clubdolphin before the ends.

I promised myself to be engaging in exercise every weekend and take a rest too. Staying fit and healthy is very important for well being. If I don’t have good health, how will I be able to accomplish my goals. Of course, impossible so it very important.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS AND GOALS?

Just like every other human being that would always have goals and plans for every fresh year, I am not an exception obviously because I have got so manygoals which I can only achieve via well drafted plans that I have been cooking meticulouslyfor some time now and it has really been a bumpy one infact I have had to fall asleep severally in the process of racking my brain to reach a consensus within. My goals for this year ain't too much but they are literally magnanimous in weight when I will start listing them.

So my dear reader, not that I'm asking for much o, but this few things I intend Achieving are my goals this year. They include

Helping as much person as I can

Opening a cyber cafe for my business

Creating a website for my business

Buying a Bus for my business

HOW DO YOU INTEND TO REACH THESE GOALS ?

Offcourse I am not hoping to see my goals fulfilled in a platter of gold's because goals come with challenges that are equivalent infact I anticipate extemporaneous events but it's really expedient I stay on track and not loose focus on achieving my goals.

I don't intend Achieving any of these goals with any illegal, unethical, dubious, ingenuous way so I have proposed to work unrelentingly and strategically put every ounce of my strength and ability to work. My plans involving using my available resources to actualize this goals. Given the current situation of my country, I have proposed not to be bewildered or shaken by the economic situation rather see every hidden opportunities and leverage on it.

WHY HAVE YOU CHOSEN THESE GOALS?

By choosing this set of goals, I forsee that a wide window would wedge wonderful opportunities to efficiently capacitate me to render help to so many people and also expose me to a world of unlimited feats. Like they say, An Idle man is the devil's workshop so I don't want to be anything close to idle man talkless of being in his workshop, offcourse people change so depending on the definition you give the devil but for me, I intend converting all the devils to my committed followers who would add positive values to my visions and goals.
I intend partnering with big companies, sourcing for contracts and soliciting for supports from bigger bodies to facilitate my goals.

I believe with this few piece of writings, I have been able to let you know much about my goals for this year. Don't just read and pass, I want you to be a contributor to these goals and visions.

My warmest regards

cc:
@campusconnectng
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Increasing our spiritual life and bonds would always see us get better in this game of life.
Hopefully you would achieve all you have set out to accomplish this year

@victoh78 yea i really appreciate sir thanks so much for ur effort sir

 2 years ago 

Stick to your plans and am sure 2022 will be a year like no other

 2 years ago 

Hello, dearest friend, thanks for sharing such a useful content in @campusconnectng
We appreciate you and hope to read more of your post .

It's usually good to map out plan and stick to them, it helps one remain focus, wish you all the best in your plans

@jueco i really appreciate thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44