100level|| Year One in Enugu State University of Science and Technology campus 50% to Campusconnect

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello great minds,

How are you all doing? I believe you are all doing great and fine.
I believe that we are all following club5050 rules strictly, as it tend to be one of the best investment opportunities in the steemit blockchain.

8396b0039a4144298e73e975d3de73ea.jpg

my school as a 100 level student, the school made a law and which was stamped that 100level students should not stay in the school hostel no matter where you come from , either coming from far or near .

And due to the situation in north , my family won't allow me stay off campus why because I'm still small in physical just because of my body!! my parents said that i should be coming from house to Enugu State University of Science and Technology campus.

40b30000000247188c11c6684303d4b5.jpg

So due to that I've been trying my way out to make it work, moving from a place to the other just to make myself comfortable. I went to the senate building in my school which is d highest building, went there to make some complains .

Cc:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May God see you through

 2 years ago 

Indeed your too small my boy. But not to worry for the God will see you through 👌
#week20contest
#engageweek1

@clarence25 Amen i really appreciate thanks

Sorry about the inconveniences @markben, I guess your parents knows the best and is looking out for you. Very soon, you will be on your own.
Hope the outcome was successful from the Senate building?

#week20contest
#engageweek1

 2 years ago 

@markben, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort and also work on the use of markdown ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67