Best day on campus || 50% beneficiary to campus connect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

20211108_203127_0000.png
source

Best days are very memorable days which when you remember, you feel like going back to those days to feel and experience those moments which are beautiful. As a student I have experienced many best days which gives this golden glitter anytime I remember them but for the sake of this contest I will just be sharing one with you guys.

PhotoGrid_1636398237957.jpg

My best day was on my matriculation day which I was officially introduced into the University of Nigeria Nusuka
PhotoGrid_1636398261525.jpg
.

Why is this my best day in campus ?

I was loved and appreciated by my friends and family, I got many encouraging messages and calls on my next big step in life . One thing I love most is receiving encouraging words and wisdom from my loved ones. I felt life is more important when you celebrate with your loved ones around you.
Even my girlfriend at that time came for my matriculation and brought many gifts for me as can see in the picture below
FB_IMG_16363988560662448.jpg
As you can see the joy in my face that day will tell you how much that day meant to me.

The second reason is the feeling of achieving or should I say moving to another step of my life.
I have always wanted to go the University, it was one of main goals in life, during my matriculation knowing that I have achieved that gave me a good feeling of joy and accomplishment. Gaining admission to the prestigious University of Nigeria is not easy task at all, that's why I'm a proud lion in the den.
PhotoGrid_1636398204509.jpg

The last but not the least reason my matriculation day is my best day in school is the people that came from different places just to celebrate with me on my matriculation. That day I felt like a prince, yes because I was treated like a prince . My parents brought different kinds of foods with assorted meats and fruits which I shared with my friends. My dad also gave some cash to use and flex with my friends.

That night also i went to an all night party for people that are matriculating which I had a great time, partying all night with my friends till dawn, playing different games like truth or dare and the rest.

With all these I can I say I really had the best day of my life in school, only if I had sands of time I will go back to that day I have some more fun again 😄.

Thanks to @ campusconnect for giving me this opportunity to pour out my feelings about my best day on campus.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have determined that it is 100% original, congratulations, it is still good content. Thank you for being active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

The joy of every student is being celebrated, no matter how little it is.
Matriculation day celebration is one of the best encouragement students get from their loved ones.

Thanks for sharing your best day on campus

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54