The dairy game// season 3 unending// How I spent my Sunday 12/09/2021set at 50% payout to @campusconnectng.

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20210912_132855.jpg

Greetings everyone in @campusconnect community,it's been a long time since I last posted here and trust me I miss this lovely community. I will like to save up the adventure of my Sunday activities here, enjoy.

EARLY MORNING

IMG_20210912_121857_920.jpg

Sundays are made for service mostly so for me, I don't joke with my Sundays because I must go to church no matter where I find myself I must go to church. Waking up this Sunday morning strong and healthy I hurried to the bathroom and prepared for service because of too many engagement I have for the day, so I attended the 3rd and 4th service which ended around 12pm.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20210912_141832.jpg

While taking pictures after service I got a call from the person that signed me up on steemit @kadosh2340 and he told me to meet him in the nearest fast food, De choice to be precised. Ahhhh, I do dey play with that kind invitation, so immediately I entered Keke to the place where I met with my boss.

On getting there, he told me to go and make my order, instantly I placed my order because me na foodie I no dey play with food, I ordereyfor white rice with egg sauce, chicken and chickechicken moimoi with salad. My boss paid all my bills💃💃💃💃💃.

IMG_20210912_130632_256.jpg

While eating,we had serious conversation about steemit and I was gisting him about the development so far in umuahia because he's my city coordinator although he's been carried away with tiktok and graphics that he barely write on steemit again.

IMG_20210912_132840.jpg

The conversation lasted for over two hours after which I bought few take away food, snacks and cake which I paid by myself. Around 2:40pm,we parted ways because I have a road show with umuahia steemians.

EVENING

By exactly 4pm, I and my team went to the female hostel in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, umuahia to promote steemit and share the opportunity to students and trust me it was fun although we were caught up by the rain but am glad that it worth the time spent on it.
Few pictures from the road show;

IMG_0631.jpeg

IMG_0632.jpeg

Indeed my night was full of fun and I enjoyed how Fruitful it ended.

Thanks for visiting my blog and best wishes to you all my friends. I love you all.

CC;
@campusconnectng
@awesononso
@emmanuel-malume
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@bright-obias
@tripplem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can see you really enjoyed yourself dear
More grace to you guys
Steemit to the moon 🌒
Steem ON ✌️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear
Steemit all the way

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

This is very nice. Enjoyment.

 3 years ago 

U enjoy life

 3 years ago 

Boss no reason am ooo

 3 years ago 

Babe why now, your food looks so delicious 😋 you really enjoyed yourself you don't have any problem carry on dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear, this life I cannot come and kill myself like this naw.

 3 years ago 

lady of policy be doing the most
Enjoymenttttttt!!!!!!!

Hi, @ladyofpolicy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99