Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 14 - How Has Steemit Affected Your Campus Life by @ladybb

in CampusConnect3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yucEqXGS4AJKJgFXVqS7JtvBMCnEM7nPTDxuJvgB1QXyaGWe3YtPK3WenCDeg5UxJyJf5tHjwMweEBMSAtXw7MHwBz2TQ.jpeg
Source

INTRODUCTION

In general Steemit has really been of a great help to me academic wise. Steemit has improve my writing skills a little bit, it has makes me has the zeal to learn new things. Below are some areas in which has helped me academically.

learning

Steemit isn't just a platform were we can earn,it is also a platform that helps you in educational standard were you equite yourself in writing and making reseat. Steemit is a platform that has been educative to me in different spheres of my life. Anyone who doesn't have the skills of writing should embrass it and it has helped me to be more better in life. Am not good in reading and writing but steemit has brought me to my knees in doing that.

Source of income

As a student,it is a natural thing to need money on a daily basis for numerous things in life. In campus you all will agree with me that campus life is difficult to cop without money but with the help of this platform the revice has been the case for me. This platform has made to me to be financially stable to do anything at anytime not depending on my parents for everything.

Creativity

As a person of my own am not a good writer before i got signed up by @ladyofpolicy i told her that am not good in writing but with her words i decided to give it a try and ever since then i have seen myself growing into making creative post when i started also with the help of @basky14 who has been there with me. This platform has thought me that it takes more to be creative in making post not just in steemit only but other platform too. This platform has brought me this far and can't turn back on it,also this platform has help me to have a Creativity motivation in me. Also thought me how to use markdowns to create quality post ,all these steemit has helped me in developing them.

Conclusion

This is the of my entry thanks for reading through and hope you understand how steemit has improved and affected my campus life. All special thanks goes to campusconnect community for organizing this contest. 10% post payout goes to @campusconnectng

@whitestallion please I have completed every requirements so as to be verified but am not yet verified. Thanks in anticipation

Ccc
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@ladyofpolicy
@basky14

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ladybb Thank you for sharing , keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99