Ezekiel, My Cheating Husband.... // 50% goes to campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20210923_172444_809.jpg

Ezekiel was one of the top officials in Nigeria.
He was handsomely endorsed (made) and smart too. Probably a rich guy and was from a wealthy family...
I on the hand was a fresh graduate, I graduated from Washington, D.C. State University in the U.S. with a Bachelor degree in Economics.. I wasn't from a wealthy family but an average and were actually doing perfectly..

 I arrived Nigeria, To find my better half as I wasn't interested in marrying outside my country. I met Ezekiel in one of my business meetings and fell in love with him. He certainly, was in love with me and I knew I was love at first sight if at all it existed..
Everything was running smoothly as he proposed to me and I accepted to marry him. Our wedding ceremony was one of the best as it filled with expensive things, rich and official people in Nigeria and across the world attended our wedding...

Most expensive cars were spotted during our wedding. We got a lot of fancy and expensive gifts from people and pretty much money to start a family, even though we were madly rich..

    Presently, we booked one of the most luxurious and sophisticated hotel in Victoria Island to spend our wedding night and few days before travelling abroad for our honeymoon...

Supposedly, book one hotel in Samoa, Northern America for our honeymoon. Cause I always admired (admire) being there to behold her beauty, indeed! It was beautiful and lovely..

Spending my first night was always what I ever wanted in life as I was a virgin, and Ezekiel was aware.. He promised to make it memorable and he succeeded in making it... we cuddle romantically (==) and our bodies borne in fantasies and sweet moans as he made (make) love to me gently.. The feeling was unexplainable as he thrust in and out of my treasure.. light out, I slept off during the process..
It was morning and I was awaken by (a) sweet smells. Stoop up and made some moves to the kitchen. Seeing a manly figure in the kitchen and I assumed it was Ezekiel, my lovely husband.. He prepared breakfast. I greeted him and we ate in silence. I thanked him, and how he handled me last night....

Ezekiel was always busy as he prefer going outside the hotel without informing me. Sadly, huh! Claiming it was some kind of business in the hotel as he was a businessman. Unknowingly, for me (to me) he was having an affair with another woman. Ezekiel had the guts to book the same as ours for his suppose side chick. He was always fond of going out in the night with unreasonable excuses. As I never had a negative thought in mind...

One night, I needed to check what have been making my husband to stay out lately without having humanly conscious that he was newly married.. As I was walking in the hallway, I heard some familiar voices recognising one as feminine... I didn't bother checking until something got my attention.. "Strolling down the 7th room after mine" where the suppose voice was actually coming from. I identified the masculine voice to be my lovely husband, and it wasn't just a voice. It was surprisingly exotics moans and pleasure fills the room..
Curious to what was happening as I flung open the door, knowing the consequence awaits me.. Behold it was my husband laid stake naked with another woman making out.. I was shocked to hell and emotionally defeated he could do such an act. Even few days after our grand wedding.. leaving the scene, I rush (ed) into my room and bolted the door from inside and cried my eyes out..
The next day, Ezekiel wasn't hurts nor in any for apologetic approach as he feels it was normal. Making me emotionally shattered.
I did not want to start what I wouldn't be able to finish as I tarnished our marriage by filling a divorce case and we divorced. It was really hurt! I never wanted a thing with him since I did not born him a child and that comforts me a bit...

I needed to cool down my head as I left Nigeria for good. Never wanted a thing there (Nigeria) I vowed, aside from seeing my parents..

Years later, I found another husband and he was what I ever wanted..
Daniel was just too perfect.. We had three adorable and awesome kids that we are proud off.
I was indeed blessed, while Ezekiel was became useless and follows anything in between skirts....
My imagination sha😂😂😂.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kokomah10
Thank you for this creative post
Please review this POST to get verified in this community
Keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect community

 3 years ago 

Nice article you have here

Hi, @kokomah10,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @kokomah10, we have given you a catch up vote on this post for your achievement 2 which we missed the voting window. Keep being active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53