Categories of students in the campus

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Students in the campus are often thought to be studious and very busy with curricula activities.Could this be a fact,myth or assumption?? Well,let us find out below.

A friend of mine once asked me "Kimora,how do you balance your life so well" I smiled at her and asked her to have a sit to understand the 'magic'. I started by analysing my coursemates.Some students are purely bent on studies, if it's not book,don't get them involved.A few have no business with studies, they devot their time to religious activities.The category of students that are sporty and engage in all manner of social activities.I have met some students who cannot take a step without putting a call to their homes;Speaking to their family is what brought them to school.A group of friends I know are the life of the party;All week long,they're out to the newest places and 'bubbling' .The other day,I passed some ladies with their luggage travelling to 'somewhere' either to their homes or to their boyfriend's houses.Some other students take pride in being loud and noisy.Some students are the mummy and daddy 'children' spending money as they like,and some can't come to lectures without their cars.Well,everybody cannot be the same, so,some clique of friends decided to be different by being political.A friend of mine is just likes to be on her own,she literally has only me as friend.Other students like me are just in the middle.We try to balance everything,although it can be difficult.

At this,my friend giggled and asked me a question.She said "So,Kim,what's my catergory" I answered "You're that my friend that has me as her only friend" She gave out a loud laugh and made way to the department to study.

So,guys! What category of student are you??
If you know any other category,please,comment it.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lols 😂 I believe when once a student have purpose and directions he or she will focus on it. Some is just in campus for school to pass through them, how sad 😭. @kimora996 you need to use the SBD in your wallet to buy Steem coin in steem market and use it to power up to be in club 5050. Learn to apply markdown on your posts. Also adding pictures to your post will make a lot of sense!

Thank you so much.I'll do better next time

 2 years ago 

Nice write up

 2 years ago 

I definitely belong to one these categories 😂😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34