PROMOTING CAMPUS CONNECT IN OUR VARIOUS UNIVERSITIES

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Blue and White Circle Corporate Clean Vaccine Scheduling General Health Flyer.jpg

Good day everyone my name is ELUE ABOVE CHUKWUEMEKA. I am a student of the University of Nigeria Enugu Campus currently studying medical laboratory sciences 200Level.

I learned about the steemit platform from a friend of mine @Rexxalo and ever since it has been a wonderful experience here on steemit. While surfing the platform, I stumbled across the campus connect community and ever since it has been tremendous. Initially, I felt quite lost about the purpose of the community and I wondered what was the essence of the community, I asked questions about the community and I got to realize that campus connect is a community that connects we steemians to in a particular tertiary institution with other students in other institutions and I found that quite interesting.

After learning about it I started telling my friends about Campus connect via my WhatsApp status and also during private chats I told them about how beneficial it is to be on the community and other added advantages like booming support, curation, sp rewards educating contents and more easier ways to get acquainted with the steemit platform and I have never regretted it for once.

I feel we here at campus connect community have the obligation assigned to us to help grow this community and build it's reputation here on steemit and also introduce more people to visit the steemit platform and also learn from it. Steemit is a very advantageous platform that teaches alot and I mean it I have learned alot about cryptocurrency and NFT Markets by going through the lectures on crypto academy and I must say there is alot to cryptocurrency than we tend to assign to it.

It has also been an enlightening period about income Making the steemit platform can help a lot of young Nigerians make money the legal way by being hardworking and putting in effort rather than wasting the time indulging in criminal activities and terrorising the environment hence bringing unrest in the minds of the people that inhabit the region.

I feel that we all should tell one or two persons about steemit every day and also tell them about campus connect and enlighten them that campus connect is a home for all and it is ever willing to accommodate steemians in our various campuses and help them make do of their time well here on steemit.

We all can grow this community and take it forward we can be having campus connect celebration annually in our various campuses, campus Connect T-shirts in more quantity, Campus connect fund to help some of our fellow steemians in great trouble and in need of assistance, Campus connect summit which would hold to educate the users of campus connect and steemit on various educative topics. We can also talk about our day and experiences and it can also be educative to others and also help people give advice to people that are in need of it also.
This community can do alot if we would work hard and work together thank you.

Sort:  

Your ideas are really good an can be productive if inplemented well. Welcome to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Amazing @kanimiles I like your enthusiasm about Steemit, just continue to be active and produce quality contents like this and the sky will be your starting point. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Nice strategy you gat here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45