The diarygame- campus related

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello noble minds, I believe we are all doing great and well.
I count it an opportunity to be here before this great community, a community of my dreams.

I am here to relate how I spent my day on campus.

My day started when I woke up by 6am, I said my morning prayers, examined the scriptures, brushed my teeth, then prepared something to eat, it was after I ate that I took my bath and prepared for my Sunday services.

As one of Jehovah's witnesses, we attend our meetings virtually through the use of zoom.

When it was time, I login to the zoom app and joined the meeting, it was so fun and interesting, the Bible topic discussed was so refreshing.

IMG_20220117_181856_662.jpg

After my Sunday service, I immediately went to sleep, when I woke up, I prepared something to eat and later ate.

After eating, I headed straight up to class to prepare for my last papers, I had Eng213 and Gss217 as last papers.

Eng213 has the title "Basic electricity" and it happens to be my departmental course, so I had to prepare well for it.

As I was preparing, I a friend of mine came in and noticed me, then, he came to meet me, inorder for us to prepare together

IMG_20220115_161548_699.jpg

So we prepared together and tackled many questions together until we were tired and decided to rest a little.
After resting we continued again because this course is not an easy one.

Then when it was late, we went back to our respective houses to rest.
When I got to the hostel, I ate the remaining food I prepared and freshened up.

I then went out to chill a little before returning to sleep.
Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82