You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obesity: causes, risk factors and complications by @hayleydemi

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Thank you very much @hayleydemi for this very detailed post of yours.
You have explained what obesity is and the contribution that calories have to one's obesity.

I use to feel that too much sleep causes obesity too but I'm shocked to see that you said lack of sleep causes obesity, well I will have to carry out my own research on it.

I have a question too, although I am a slim person by nature and I want to become a little bit fat, please do you have any recommendations for me 😃.

Thanks again for this detailed post

Sort:  

Eat healthy and work out to gain muscle mass. That should work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08