Campus diary 20% to campus connect

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello campus friends,

How are you all doing? I believe we are all doing well and are happily following the club 5050 investment program.
I also want to use this medium to encourage us all to continue and to strive to join club75 and club100.

I count it an opportunity and honor to relate how my day was spent to this great community.

My day started by 8am when I woke up, as usual, I said my morning prayers, took my bath, brushed my teeth and did the necessary things.

Since I was having lecture by 10, I proceeded to the lecture hall, when I got there, the lecturer had not arrived, we had to wait for him.

After some minutes he came, and then the lecture began fully and I learnt a lot from the topic taught.

After that, I proceeded to the salon to get my hair shaved, since it was already looking bushy.

IMG_20220125_174514_095.jpg

IMG_20220125_134736_685.jpg

After shaving my hair, I went back home and my friends surprised me with a visit, when they came, we discussed a lot, especially concerning the lectures we had.

We then went to class to revise what we were taught and we gain a good understanding of it.
Then we departed and went to our respective houses.

When I got home, I was kind of feeling bored so I began to scan through the steemit platform for contest and all other important news.
After that, I decided to take some pictures of myself

IMG_20220125_134739_449.jpg

IMG_20220125_134722_750.jpg

Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your campus dairy with us here, we appreciate your activity and activeness in this community. Keep it up!

Note you need to change your beginning words you've been using it more frequently.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARY20%
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma for the correction but I set this post 20% beneficiary to @campusconnectng, you can confirm it ma

Your new haircut is nice, your day seems stress free and fun with visiting your friend.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31