Campus Diary

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello friends,

I am very happy to be in this great community, and to be given the opportunity to relate how I spent my day on campus.

My day began when I woke up in class, although we are on strike, I went to class to complete my engineering drawing assignment which was given by the lecturer

Screenshot_20220317-104108.png

As I woke up, I said my morning prayers and continued drawing, the assignment was voluminous.
I drew and drew until I was tired and still, I couldn't complete the assignment, so I left it for another day.

I then proceeded to my hostel, took my bath, brushed my teeth and did the necessary things.
Then I received a call from a friend, pleading that I come assist him with the assignment, he was also having difficulties with it.

Then I told him to give me some time, that I needed to rest, but I gave him my word to return back to him.

After resting, I put on my steemit promotion t-shirt and headed to our agreed place of meeting.

Screenshot_20220317-072217.png

When I got there, he bought some few things if which we ate and began drawing.
He drew until he was tired and pleaded we continued some other time, of which I agreed.

I then went home, since it was getting dark already, freshened up, had my dinner, said my night prayers and slept off.
Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hyper Oku 🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44