The Diarygame| campus related

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello campus friends, how are we all fairing?
I believe that we are all doing great and well and we are strictly following the #club5050 and #club75 and also the most important of all #club100.

I am very happy to be in this great community to relate how I spent my day on campus, and I hope we all enjoy reading.

My day started by 6am when I woke, as usual, I said my morning prayers, examined the scriptures, brushed my teeth, searched for something to eat before taking my bath.

Then, I stayed at home, scrolling through the steemit website and thinking of ways in which the steem economy can be improved.

As time passed by, I got a call from a friend, asking if I was free that she needed us to go site seeing round the school, she wanted to make a life conference of ourselves going round the school of which I accepted the proposal, since I was less busy.

All I did was to ask her for our venue and time of meeting, after I got that, I changed my clothes and decided to take some few pictures before leaving

IMG_20220122_124548_871.jpg

IMG_20220122_124408_914.jpg

As I was about boarding a bike to the venue she gave, I then received a sudden call from her, saying that something came up in her compound, something important and she had to be there, she then requested if we could adjourn the meeting to another convenient time, of which I agreed even if deep down I didn't want to agree.

I then went back to my hostel, took off my clothes, brought out my books and decided to study a little.

After that, since it was a lecture free day, I proceeded to visit my friends in their lodges where we caught fun and had a good time.

I then proceeded to my hostel since it was getting late and I said my night prayers and slept off
Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your campus dairy with us here, it was a stress free day for you! Continue to be active we appreciate your effort 💕 In our community.

Your day was stress free but worthwhile. At least with the day being free, you can rest for a while.

It was a day well spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29