The diarygame| Campus related

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello great minds, how are we all fairing? I believe we are all doing great.
As usual, I do well to ask about our club5050 status, I believe we are all actively enrolled as members of the project.

I count it a wonderful privilege to be here again in this wonderful community, to relate how I spent my day on campus.

Actually, we are on our festive break in school and almost all the students have left for their respective homes, but I decided to remain in school for some reasons best known to me.

I began my day in class when I woke up, since my exams was still some days away, I decided to sleep again, of which i later woke up when it was dawn.

When I woke up, I carried out my morning routine, such as my morning prayers, brushing of my teeth and taking my bath.
After my morning routine, I went back to bed again, of which I later woke up.

When I woke up, I decided to cook but discovered that I was lacking somethings of which I hurriedly put on a better clothes and headed to market

Screenshot_20211230-055625.png

When I got to the market, I bought the needed, easily fixed them into my bag and headed straight home.
When I got home, I removed my clothes and put on a simpler clothes, then I prepared something to eat.

After eating, I proceeded to wash my clothes of which I later headed to class to read.

IMG_20211228_131639_585.jpg

After some hours of reading, a call came in from an old friend, of which I was so delighted to answer it.
We spoke and spoke until there was nothing to speak about, then we bidded our goodbyes.

Screenshot_20211228-125716.png

I then returned to my books of which I returned to my hostel when I became tired.
Getting to my hostel,, I first bounced on my food then I went straight to sleep.

When I woke up, I went to visit a friend because I could no longer bear the boredom, of which we gisted and I returned home and prepared to continue my reading.

I then ate my dinner and proceeded to class, of which I read and said my night prayers, then I slept off.
Cc:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@jueco Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you too, I'll continue doing my best here in #campusconnect, learning from my mentor @whitestallion

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing how you've spent your day with us, happy new year, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19