THE THINGS I'VE LEARNED ON STEEMIT || by @josantos

in CampusConnect2 years ago

library-869061__480.jpg
Source


My fellow steemians, it is a pleasure to be among those participating in this great contest today. I want to appreciate @goodybest for organising such a wonderful contest. This contest demand that we should discuss all we have learnt on the steemit platform.

In this blog, I will be listing and explaining one after the other all I have learnt on the steemit platform. So the list of the things I have learnt is seen below.


List of what I have learnt on steemit


1.- What3words location

2.- Technical analysis

3.- Use of Smallseo tool

4.- Use of Grammarly

5.- Mark down the application of the style

What3words location

One of the most important things I have learnt on the steemit platform is the use of the what3words location identifier. To use this, you can just click on the address what3words.com. On the search bar, type the name of the location you are searching for and then once you see the point, zoom the point and then locate the small box at the location you have searched and then copy the address present.


Technical analysis

Another important thing I learned on this amazing platform is how to analyse the crypto market. I never understand the term bullish or bearishness of trade and read about the market movement until I joined this platform. The lectures delivered by the various professors in the steemit crypto academy taught me when and how to trade cryptocurrency by reading and understanding the technical analysis.

Use of Smallseo tool

As a student, I never knew that there are tools to check text or image plagiarism until when I joined this wonderful platform. During the Academy season, a lot of recommendation was given by some of the professors as to how one can be able to improve the quality of his/her post using the smaller tool. This tool is used to check for plagiarism and also check for the grammar of your article.

Use of Grammarly

Grammarly is another important tool I learned to use when I joined the steemit platform. Grammarly helps me to write a more proper and correct sentence in my article. I have integrated the application on my phone and I ensure I use it all the time I write my post.

Mark down styles application

The platform has also helped me to improve my writing skills. I never knew how to apply markdown on my write-up until I joined the platform. Today I can align my text, justify my text, bold my text, underline my text etc. I have learned to make my work very presentable. You can see the example of this markdown in this article I wrote.


Conclusion


Finally, I want to sincerely say that there are a lot more things I have learned that is not listed here today. This is the basics. I want to appreciate the @campusconnectng community for hosting this very contest and the organiser @goodybest. I want to also invite a few friends of mine in the persons of @dave-hanny, @jasminemary and @predomina to also join this wonderful contest.

10% payout goes to @campusconnectng

Sort:  

You have learnt something important in this platform i appreciate keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking part on this contest, valuable things you have learned from this noble platform. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Remarks:

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
06-26-22


Note your voting CSI is 0 indicating that you don't support follow users by upvoting their posts, please start voting others posts to raise your CSI

Okay thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Note: Try to improve your CSI value by upvoting quality content.

 2 years ago 

Hello @josantos, thanks for publishing this post in Campus Connect community, Your post has been supported using Campus Connect Curation account.

Keep publishing original and quality posts in Campus Connect community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64