The diary games|| my daily life as a sales rep. As ASUU strikes continues😁

in CampusConnect2 years ago
.

Hello peeps.

I welcome you all to another fresh and new publication as I take you all on how my day's activities have been going recently...

Today being Monday the first working day of the week. I would love to tell you all how my day went.

My day started very early in the morning around 5am, as I woke up from bed , said my prayers and read the scriptures then I dozed off again .. because I kinda had a sleepless night.

Around 7am, I woke up from my short nap, greeted my parents who were already up and preparing to go to work. Then I swept the house From, the kitchen to sitting room to the bedrooms.

IMG-20220422-WA0028.jpg

Around 7:40am, I took my bath and ate my breakfast very fast..so I won't be late for work,

Yes I just got a little job recently as a sales rep in a pharmacy called Jimson pharmacy ,as ASUU strikes continues so that I won't be idle, before I got this job I was in search for a job that I can do ..that also allows me be active on steemit and still trade effectively,and finally I found the best one .👌

After dressing up for work, I locked the doors and windows and switch off the electric power source which is the normal routine if I'm leaving the house.

IMG_20220513_151603_9.jpg

Finally I got to work around 8:30 which is 3min ride from my house , opened the doors to the pharmacy and cleaned the environment before my boss arrived and settled down to receive costumer's
Then I logged into my trading view app to check out the pairs that have come to my key levels..and I spotted a pair that has come into my key level and took a trade that morning

IMG-20220522-WA0019.jpg
.

Around 2pm my boss went to pick his kids from school , when they arrived back at the pharmacy , I had to use the free time I had to assist his daughter with her homework then she counted 1-50 on a marker board, after that it was customer coming one after the other till it reached the time for me to go home which is around 6pm....
IMG_20220514_105713_0.jpg

I got home very tired and weak, took an evening shower then I ate dinner lay on my bed , which is where I still am as i write to you all.

I want to give thanks to everyone who took out time to read my post i love you all

Special thanks to .
Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gee, what a fulfilled day uve got...u didn't even tell me dat you have started working, more heights bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61