DIARY GAME-CAMPUS RELATED|AN UNUSUAL SATURDAY by@Jonnchima. 20% to campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20220212_185957.jpg

Good evening friends @campusconnectng how was your day hope all went well ,as we all know today ought to be a of day of rest after the week's work and stress. But mine turned out the opposite
I woke up this morning a,bit weak and tired due to the last day lectures which was from morning till evening.After I woke up,i said my morning prayers as usual and also read my Bible ,did the dishes ,cleaned my room and washed my cloth then I decided to take my phone to watch some movies in the process of doing that ,a message from my course rep from WhatsApp popped up on my phone .At first I was reluctant to view it but later decided to view it ,to cut the long story short I had practicals to attend to something that I was not prepared for.

IMG-20220212-WA0011.jpg

Immediately i took my bath ,and dressed up for practicals .The practical wasn't an easy one tho but I made sure I finished up under the stipulated time and that was around 3pm.

IMG-20220212-WA0015.jpg

After the practicals I got a call from my director in charge of the department I joined in church that we would be having an outreach by 4pm..I knew that time was against me so I had to rush home and took my bath and dressed up fast to avoid delaying my church members .
After the outreach we had to go back to church for setup to decorate the podium and changed a new wallpaper and sweep the church hall...
IMG-20220212-WA0038.jpg
After church i went home took my bath and ironed my cloth for Sunday service tomorrow.
Thanks to all who read my write up...
Cc @whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64