Diary game-campus related...

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians ,how did your day go...smoothly right? ...yea it should . Mine was splendid..so I will love to use this opportunity to relate to you,my friends how I spent my day

My day started very early in the morning around 5:30am,as I said my prayer and read my Bible then I went out for morning workout session ...after that I came home around 7:30 ,brushed my teeth, then I proceeded to cleaning my room and dressing my bed ,washing my dirty clothes then I took my bath and had my breakfast...now I told my self David you are set for the day....I left my room and lodge with really no destination mind, because my school was on a break period, so there was really no activity in school.

I decided to go purchase handout for the next semester. there I met two of friends

IMG-20220125-WA0023.jpg
We talked and studied a bit together, talked about some aspect of trading and discussed the difficulties we are having , had lunch and went for a walk around the school....then I bade them good bye.
IMG-20220125-WA0019.jpg
I went on from there to church for an evening sermon and prayers....after the service I went home happy...having had a full filed day because I accomplished all task I had set out to do today...so here I am on my bed enjoying dinner as I write to you all .Thanks
Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  

That's interesting ✌️

 3 years ago 

From your post, it shows that your day really went well! And it's good to have reading mates too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78