THE DEAD MUST LOVE TO HEAR A GOOD MOAN

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20210509_170226_479.jpg

"Let's make love here and now."

She leans in passionately, reaches over and grabs my rump. A romp ensues, with this girl I know nothing about, in this graveyard, with these headstones belting out the names of ghosts, names I can't even see properly.

This girl I don't even know; she thinks the dead must love to hear a good moan. She digs in and ejaculates the sound of sex and I look over her shoulders in fear. She grinds towards me. I haven't even touched her yet.

"Bite me. Bite me."

"This place is full of dead people" I say.

"Good, good. They know how to keep secrets"

I think I hear a sound, but she's reaching for my rod so I can't pay attention to anything else. I wonder how I can get this hard where death is so extant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50