My favorite subject by @joelmaxwell

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Good morning steemians,my name is Joel Maxwell, from Nigeria.first of all I thank the organizer of the contest @davosimple
It really help in bringing back our seconds memory
Well,my favorite subject is agricultural science,it a subject I love and as a good eater I will want to know how the process is before the food is serve,my love for the subject lead me to studying it in my university level because I am really in love with it uptill now
WHY IS THE SUBJECT YOUR FAVORITE?
Agricultural science is my favorite because of how my secondary school teacher handle the subject he made me love the subject there is this saying once you love the teacher you love the subject,the man was really close to me and will always check me up in class not only that.it also gave me time to meet up with my friends after school by coming to the school farm that was the only way I could live house after normal school hours and it was always fun,I also like the subject because it cut across biology it does not only teach you about crop and An animal deeper in it we have the soil science and other fields that will make you know the kind of fertilizer you will be applying and the kind of crop to grow in a particular soil.
HOW IT BECAME MY FAVORITE
it became my favorite because I developed interest in it and will not always one to miss class I will always be the first person because answering a question in the class you will have a free snacks from the teacher this additional advantage really made me developed greater interest
HoW I DO WHEN I MISS CLASS
I feel bad because have miss that day crop and the farm work even see fun the teacher will produce, seriosly I owe my agree teacher alot for all he did
Once ago thank you @davosimple
IMG_20201007_104610_076.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14