You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Upload a Friend Contest

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello campusconnect thanks for giving me another opportunity to blog about my campus buddies / friends.
IMG_9508.jpeg

I am a very playful person so i have playful and cool friends , well this blog is not really about me so let me not bore you with my playfulness lol .
Anyways this are my friends (zona in the middle , victor by his right and chimaobi by his left ) .They are photographers and very good ones , i just met them early last month but it feels like i have known them for a long time now . the cool thing about them is that they don't treat different but look at me as their equals and it's really nice . They make campus interesting for me and keep me from preoccuping myself with evil thoughts . well i have to conclude this blog with how greatful i am to have met them on campus . And thank you campusconnect again for granting me an opportunity to blog about my friends .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing 🤩! Thanks for joining in this contest!

Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66