My favourite Campus Games

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello CampusConnent i trust you are all doing well . As for me i haven't been feeling really good but i'm on medications .
Anyways guyss today i want to interest you with my favorite Games on campus .
IMG_20211209_122051_8~2.jpg
Well if you haven't gotten the memo by now , my favourite Game is the Table Tennis lol . I love playing Table tennis mostly because it's an indoor game which means away from the sun 😂 , playing table tennis is one way for me to just free my self from some stress that comes with being a students .
IMG_20211209_122040_6~2.jpg
I Was not able to take a picture of myself playing because i am not feeling physically strong enough to play so i just took pictures of others playing while i sat down watching 😩 .
Apart from the table tennis , another game that really inyerest and take some of my time away is Batminton . Batminton is a really interesting game to play and fun as well .
After classes sometimes before heading home i simply just take refuge in the students recreation area which is known as MALABOR in my campus . Malabor is an area in school where you will see a lot of interesting games and sporten activities to do for fun . It provides a friendly atmosphere for students , so that is where i go to play table tennis , batminton and any other game that chaches my interest .
Playing table tennis with others can be quit interesting untile you lose the game , i can legit cry after lossing a game of table tennis ,though i'm not an expart so i lose alot 😂
Well guys Table Tennis is my favorite Game on Campus , i hope you liked my blog thank you .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We can't help it most times. I hate losing a game but it is inevitable sometimes. How long have you been playing table tennis?

I started playing around september this year , not yet an expart lol , but i love the game .

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @jhune I wish you a speedy recovery! And thanks for sharing your favorite campus game with us here, I like watching tennis 🎾 though I can't play the game. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Nice entry.
I've always watched a few tennis matches on TV, but never really understood the game, lol.

Haha thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53